JMCA​

日本メンタルコミュニケーター協会

マイブログ

Blog

名称変更!

Posted on November 8, 2018 at 8:06 AM
こんにちは、JMCA代表の川上光浩(HIRO)です。

このたび、「カウンセリングルーム ピュアスマイル」の名前を一新しまして、
「日本メンタルコミュニケーター協会」としました。

業務内容につきましては従来通り
・心理カウンセリング
・メンタルコーチング
・各種企業研修
・セミナー活動"
等でございます。



Categories: ブログ

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

3277 Comments

Reply human hair extensions uk
1:40 AM on February 27, 2019 
こんにちは、JMCA代表の川上光浩(HIRO)です。
Reply kmmvsieio
4:40 AM on April 24, 2021 
Blog
akmmvsieio
url=http://www.g13uly49mr20zl3s46670rngiq6kg109s.org/ says...
ukmmvsieio

kmmvsieio http://www.g13uly49mr20zl3s46670rngiq6kg109s.org/
Reply Magnetic Motor Factory
9:39 AM on April 24, 2021 
�?��?�����?`���� https://keralavisionisp.com/
louis vuitton totally gm http://wwww.jazzoklahoma.com
Magnetic Motor Factory https://www.supplyini.com/magnetic-motor-factory/
Reply ¥Ð¥ê©`Ñ¥¥³¥Ô©`¹úÄÚ°kËÍ
9:07 AM on April 25, 2021 
Cosmetic Bottles https://www.xuminpacking.com/tag/cosmetic-bottles/
air jordan i ko black varsity red white cheap http://cheapjordansmens.com
���??��??�r?���?`??�� http://www.vtour-spb.ru/
Reply louis vuitton black monogram bag
7:30 PM on April 26, 2021 
adjustable usb rechargeable touch sensor led desk table lamp reading light https://www.goodly-light.com/tag/adjustable-usb-rechargeable-touc
h-sensor-led-desk-table-lamp-reading-light/
����?�?���`�?`���?`?�?� http://www.francisjocky.com/
gucci bags cheap online http://www.pickyourbags.com
Reply ¥Ð©`¥Ð¥ê©`ñ×Ó?ÎÎï
11:39 AM on April 27, 2021 
China Mason Wine Bottle https://www.xzccboli.com/china-mason-wine-bottle/
fake air jordan bred 11 http://www.realjordansorder.com
N��?���`��?�����?` https://www.physicianview.com/
Reply Video Business Card Example
5:10 PM on April 27, 2021 
����?����?�������??�� https://pm18.ru/
buy louis vuitton metis http://www.womenlouisvuittonsale.com
Video Business Card Example https://www.videosbrochure.com/video-business-card-example/
Reply louis vuitton artsy mm authentic
9:57 PM on April 27, 2021 
�?�???��`�r?���`�?`���?`���� http://polytechnic-nn.com/
laser lipo machines https://www.risenbeauty.com/laser-lipo-machines/
louis vuitton sully price http://www.womenlouisvuittonsale.com
Reply Ups 750 Battery Replacement
8:01 AM on April 28, 2021 
�?�??����?���?` https://golfleselect.com/fr
cheap louis vuitton replica purses http://www.womenlouisvuittonsale.com
Ups 750 Battery Replacement https://www.sutungnewenergy.com/ups-750-battery-replacement/
Reply ¸ßÆ·Ù|¥°¥Ã¥Á?rÓ?¥³¥Ô©`
11:36 AM on April 28, 2021 
Fashion Waterproof Pvc Makeup Case https://www.hongxin-ec.com/tag/fashion-waterproof-pvc-makeup-case
/
louis vuitton wallets for guys http://www.pickyourbags.com
�?��?��?`n���?� https://www.hlplanet.com/
Reply 11709635 V-Belt
4:13 PM on April 28, 2021 
Reply ¥Ö¥é¥ó¥É¥³¥Ô©`mcm
5:56 PM on April 28, 2021 
Commercial Refrigerator Brands https://www.dusungcool.com/commercial-refrigerator-brands/
lv body bag for women http://www.womenlouisvuittonsale.com
�?��?��?`mcm https://onestarlife.com/ru
Reply Automatic Sensor Temperature Measurement With Hand Sanitizer
7:44 PM on April 28, 2021 
louis vuitton replica duffle bags http://www.pickyourbags.com
??????????? http://www.sondriostreetclimbing.it/
Automatic Sensor Temperature Measurement With Hand Sanitizer https://www.meridagz.com/automatic-sensor-temperature-measurement
-with-hand-sanitizer/
Reply 10kv Cold Shrinkable Power Cable Terminal Supplier
11:29 AM on April 29, 2021 
louis vuitton handbags discount price http://www.pickyourbags.com
����?����?�?���`�?`���?`���� https://exp64.ru/
10kv Cold Shrinkable Power Cable Terminal https://www.ahelek.com/10kv-cold-shrinkable-power-cable-terminal/
Reply ¥¹©`¥Ñ©`¥³¥Ô©`¥Ö¥é¥ó¥Éáá?B¤¤
3:12 PM on April 29, 2021 
Transprant Self Adhesive Vinyl https://www.shaweidigital.com/transprant-self-adhesive-vinyl/
replica louis vuitton mens http://www.pickyourbags.com
�?�����???`�?`���?`�?å� http://duks.su/
Reply Global Report Led Video Walls Industry Market Sales, Revenue, Development Opportunities, Price, Demand, Top Companies, Product Types & Forecast 2026 ¨C NeighborWebSJ
6:20 PM on April 29, 2021 
�?��?��?���`�?`���?`??�� https://www.dolphinrfid.com/
cheap real jordan outlet http://ecsneakers.com
Global Report Led Video Walls Industry Market Sales, Revenue, Development Opportunities, Price, Demand, Top Companies, Product Types & Forecast 2026 �C NeighborWebSJ https://www.eachinled.com/blog/global-report-led-video-walls-indu
stry-market-sales-revenue-development-opportunities-price-demand-
top-companies-p/
Reply ¥×¥é¥À¥Ù¥ë¥È¥¹©`¥Ñ©`¥³¥Ô©`
9:21 PM on April 30, 2021 
Diesel Intercooler https://www.tecfree-cooling.com/diesel-intercooler/
louis vuitton red bottom heels http://www.pickyourbags.com
�?�??���?` https://gifthorse.ru/
Reply mens cheap lv sneakers for men
3:47 AM on May 1, 2021 
Lathe Tool https://www.supplycnc.com/lathe-tool/
��?�|�?�����?���?` https://www.slenderiser.de/
real louis vuitton iphone cases http://www.pickyourbags.com
Reply ????????????????????
11:02 PM on May 1, 2021 
fake louis vuitton shoes http://www.pickyourbags.com
Large Head Roofing Nails https://www.mingdametals.com/large-head-roofing-nails/
??????????????? https://bmat.ninja/
Reply cheap discount louis vuitton sunglasses
9:37 AM on May 2, 2021 
Reactive Power Compensating Capacitor https://www.ydcapacitor.com/reactive-power-compensating-capacitor
/
�?��?��?`������� http://www.wanmolen.nl/
louis vuitton galliera pm damier azur galliera pm http://www.pickyourbags.com